The Universe is Loading, Please Wait

Hello again folks,

So, earlier this week I said I’d be doing a double upload of Whyte Gears Articles to make up for my lack of uploading a chapter last week. And while I certainly want to do that, I’m running into a slight issue with the progression of the story.

As of the last two chapter uploads, the story has greatly deviated from the initial direction I was planning on taking it. This means that I need to completely overhaul the storyboard to make it better reflect this new (and honestly, significantly better) direction. To do so, however, I’ll need a few days to put everything down on paper and refigure out the direction I’m taking with things.

As such, there will be no Whyte Gears Articles upload today; while this is probably a little frustrating for you, reader-person, I feel like this slight delay will be better than trying to Frankenstein something together to upload in a couple of hours that’ll very likely degrade the quality of the current material.

Thanks again for your patience with things; there’s a lot of logistical nonsense I’m getting figured out with this blogging thing. The regular blog posts will continue unhindered, as it turns out the ideas just keep coming to me with little challenge. Or something.

Leave a Reply

